我們已將發貨範圍擴大到全球更多國家
完成後您將獲得10%的折扣券
最好的質量,好的價格

A'ddict 固體香水 30ml

有存貨
貨號: A818892538020
去年售出 小時

正常價格 HKD$549.00 HKD$610.00 | 保存 HKD$61.00 (10% 離開)
/

船運 結賬時計算。

-6-10-1

通常需要 6 個工作日,不包括包裹。

看這個產品的人

類型: Women Fragrance

產品詳情




固體香水,在體溫下融化,在體溫下塗抹在皮膚上,不含乙醇,因此不濃烈,香味柔和,給人一種舒適的感覺。
















刻在香水上的數字是您通過九分香水香調感受香味的唯一方式。  左邊第一個數字代表九大類香水。  最後兩位數字代表香水中的各個香水。  客戶可以通過數字識別他們想要的氣味,然後選擇他們想要的氣味。




Adict 的第一款固體香水麝香 103 是來自 1 Animal Note 的 03 麝香香水。  麝香的香味,具有令對手著迷的奇異魅力,但因同一麝香的獨特香味而具有不同的魅力。  麝香 103 具有麝香的感性感覺和香草的甜美花香,讓您看起來更加迷人。




Addict 的第一款固體香水 Sandalwood 201 是一款 2 Woody Note 的 01 Sandalwood 香水。  當你在雨後的茂密森林中行走時,檀香的香氣,你可以感受到來自微濕的土壤和樹木的深沉,黑暗的木香,讓你看起來更加精緻和性感,帶有藏紅花和強烈但有輕微感覺的琥珀色。



Aydict 的第三款固體香水 Muguet 313 是來自 3 Herbal & Green Note 的 13 Muguet 香水。  Mew Gue的香味,類似於初夏的清爽感覺,靈感來自於漂浮在湖中的潔白純潔的天鵝。 清新的草葉、柔軟純淨的喵桂、天達木的溫和香氣,營造出透明乾淨的形象。




Addict 的第四款固體香水 Tuberose 420 是一款 4 Floral Note 20 晚香玉香水。  在夕陽和月光下的夜晚,晚香玉清涼而溫和的香氣,靈感來自黑天鵝,具有致命而優雅的魅力。  感性的白色花香和甜美的香草香味,|別緻的雪松木的迴響營造出一種感性的氛圍,讓您慢慢沉浸在一種無法擺脫的微妙香味中。








*它是一種“透明底漆”型面霜,即使重新塗抹多次也不會感到沉重或悶熱。 它融入人體溫度,絲滑般的質地輕柔地融入肌膚。
*就像不是人造的原始“肉味” 
沒有添加乙醇,因此它對我的皮膚很溫和,並且只有一種微妙的氣味而不是難聞的氣味。 不含人工成分,只保留自然,符合我的體味,散發出原始“肉味”的微妙氣味,散發出誘人的感覺。


*專利原料,遇上體味,香氣更佳,加入離子纖維素成分的“離子鍵”技術,遇上汗水和體味的水分,將好香的香氣放大。 該技術是Adict與oem聯合開發的Adict專有技術。

*固體香水只使用單一的“基調”,因此您可以通過將其與其他香水分層來使用自己的香味來定制它。



提示
嘗試將它與液體香水一起使用,這種香水通常被認為具有較弱的持久力。 當與液體香水一起使用時,乳脂狀的固體香水可以更長時間地保持液體香水分子。



*如何使用 

- 取適量在體溫下溶解,塗抹於脈搏的部位,以及想要留有淡淡香味的部位。
 
*使用技巧
-分層
嘗試通過在塗抹了固體香水的區域噴灑液體香水來分層。 具有更濃郁的香味,進一步增強了耐用性。 

* 用於頭髮 塗抹於髮尾,隨風吹拂或轉動頭髮自然散發香味,讓您長時間保持柔軟。

*便攜 採用不易破碎的容器和便攜尺寸,將其放入小袋或袋子中,當您需要改變心情時使用。
  

評論

A'ddict 固體香水 30ml

1. 船運

全部從韓國和澳門發貨 
全球:5-8 個工作日

海關和進口關稅
    • 一些國家可能會根據其政策限制化妝品的進口,可能出現的問題由接收方負責。 客戶還對其各自國家的海關和進口稅負全部責任。 有關進口稅的準確信息和估算,請聯繫您所在國家/地區的海關。
    • 延遲或關稅。 如果您的包裹已被您所在國家/地區的海關退回給我們,將不予退款。
 
可能的延誤/無人認領的包裹/交付失敗
    • 請注意,某些國家可能會有額外的清關程序,具體取決於特定的海關辦公室,這可能會導致原預計時間的延遲。
    • Empresskorea.com 不對無人認領的包裹負責。 包裹退回Empress不予退款korea.com 因為它沒有被收費。
    • 由於地址不正確和/或由於收件人國家的郵政服務處理導致包裹丟失,將不予退款。 Empress一旦包裹離開韓國或澳門,korea.com 概不負責。

 

2. 我可以退貨或換貨嗎?

您絕對可以在收到商品後 7 天內退貨,只要商品未損壞、未使用且包含在原包裝中。

3. 如何獲得退款?

當您退還商品時,您將收到相當於退款金額的商店信用,您可以隨時在任何商品上使用它們。

最近瀏覽的產品

您可以轉到您查看的項目

你要買什麼?

Addict Solid Perfume 30ml

SKU: A818892538020

Regular price MOP$298.76 MOP$388.00 | Save MOP$89.24 (23% off)
/


Solid Perfume, melted at body temperature and applied to the skin at body temperature, does not contain ethanol, so it is not strong and has a soft scent, delivering a comfortable feeling to anyone. The number of engraved on the...

ESTIMATED DELIVERY BETWEEN and . China and Wordwide - 15days

PEOPLE LOOKING FOR THIS PRODUCT

Type: Women Fragrance

PRODUCT DETAILS




Solid Perfume, melted at body temperature and applied to the skin at body temperature, does not contain ethanol, so it is not strong and has a soft scent, delivering a comfortable feeling to anyone.















The number of engraved on the perfume is the only way you can feel the fragrance through the nine-divided perfume notes.  The first digit on the left stands for the nine large categories of fragrances.  The last two digits represent the individual fragrances within the fragrance.  Customers can recognize the scent they want just by number and choose the scent they want.



Adict's first solid perfume, Musk 103, is a 03 Musk fragrance from 1 Animal Note.  The scent of musk, which has a strange charm that captivates the opponent, has a different charm depending on the unique scent of the same musk.  Musk 103 has the sensual feel of musk and the sweet, floral notes of vanilla to make you look even more glamorous.



Addict's first solid perfume, Sandalwood 201, is a 2 Woody Note's 01 Sandalwood fragrance.  When you walk in the thick forest after a rain, the scent of sandalwood, which you can feel the deep, dark woody scent that comes from the slightly wet soil and trees, makes you look even more delicate and sexy with the scent of saffron and amber that is strong but slightly felt.



Aydict's third solid fragrance, Muguet 313, is a 13 Muguet fragrance from 3 Herbal & Green Note.  The scent of Mew Gue, similar to early summer with a refreshing feeling, is inspired by the neat and pure white swan floating in the lake. It provides a transparent and clean image with the fresh grass leaves, the soft and pure Mew Gue, and the gentle scent of Cheondal Wood.



Addict's fourth solid perfume, Tuberose 420, is a 4 Floral Note 20 Tuberose fragrance.  On a sunset and moonlit night, the cool yet gentle scent of tuberose is inspired by the black swan, which has a deadly yet elegant charm.  Sensual white floral and sweet vanilla scent, |  The reverberation of chic cedar wood creates a sensual atmosphere, allowing you to slowly immerse yourself in a subtle scent that you can't get out of.








*It is a 'transparent primer' type cream that does not feel heavy or stuffy even if it is reapplied several times. It melts into the body temperature and has a silky finish that melts softly into the skin.
*Like the original 'smell of flesh' that is not artificial 
Ethanol was not added so that it was gentle on my skin and filled with only a subtle scent instead of an unpleasant odor. Excluding artificial ingredients and leaving only naturalness, it meets my body odor and gives off a subtle scent like the original 'smell of flesh' to deliver a seductive feeling.


*Patented raw materials that make a better fragrance when it meets body odor are added with the 'ionic bond' technology of ionic cellulose ingredients, and when it meets the moisture of sweat and body odor, it amplifies the scent of a good fragrance. This technology is Adict's proprietary technology jointly developed by Adict and oem.

*Solid perfume is only steered with a single note 'base', so you can customize it with your own scent by layering it with other perfumes.



TIPS
Try using it with liquid perfume, which was usually thought to have a weak lasting power. When used with liquid perfume, the creamy solid perfume holds the liquid perfume molecules for a longer period of time.



*How To Use 

-Dissolve an appropriate amount at body temperature and apply to the area where the pulse beats and where you want the subtle scent to stay.
 
*Use Tips
-Layering
Try layering by spraying liquid perfume on the area where solid perfume was applied. With a richer fragrance, it further enhances durability. 

* Use for Hair When applied to the ends of the hair, the fragrance is naturally scented when the wind blows or the hair is turned, leaving you feeling soft for a long time.

*Portable With a non-breakable container and portable size, put it in a pouch or bag and use it when you need a change of mood.
  

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
s
sandy
好用!

買左201號香 我個人好愛中性香 真係太好聞啦 即刻買埋313號試下先

H
Holly Sawyer
好評

勁中意呢隻香味!平時香水平時揮發得好快,呢個浸味好持久😋出咗街成日都仲好香

Recently Viewed Products

1. Shipping

We are using SF express. 
HK & Macau: 7-9 business days
China & Wordwide: 10-15 business days

CUSTOMS & IMPORT DUTY
    • Some countries may restrict import of cosmetic goods depending on their policies, and issues that may arise are the responsibility of the recipient. Customers are also fully responsible for their respective country's customs and import taxes. For accurate information and estimation of import taxes, please contact your country's customs.
    • Delays or customs duty charge. If your package is returned to us by your country customs, we will issue a partial refund with the original shipping fee* deducted from your total payment.
 
POSSIBLE DELAYS / UNCLAIMED PARCEL / FAILED DELIVERY
    • Please note, there may be extra custom clearance procedures for some countries depending on the particular customs office which can cause delays from the original estimated time.
    • empresskorea.com is not responsible for unclaimed parcels. If the parcel is returned to empresskorea.com because it was unclaimed, a refund will be issued after a deduction of the original shipping fee*.
    • Failed delivery due to an incorrect address and/or lost parcel due to handling of recipient country's postal service will not be considered for a refund. empresskorea.com is not responsible for post parcels once it leaves Korea or Macau.

 

2. Can I return or exchange an item?

You can absolutely return your items within 7 days after receiving it as long as it’s undamaged, unused and contained in its original packaging.

3. How can I get my refund?

When you refund items you will receive store credit equivalent to the refunded amount and you can use them anytime on any items.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
s
sandy
好用!

買左201號香 我個人好愛中性香 真係太好聞啦 即刻買埋313號試下先

H
Holly Sawyer
好評

勁中意呢隻香味!平時香水平時揮發得好快,呢個浸味好持久😋出咗街成日都仲好香

What are you looking for?