Welcome to Empress Korea
 We ship worldwide
Refer a friend and get a 15%off. Click Credits Button
 Our items are unique, hand-picked


Introducing NCT 127's latest release, 'Be There For Me' - a winter special single that will warm your heart and embrace the season with its musical gift. This album features three tracks, including the title song 'Be There For Me', showcasing NCT 127's unique style with a perfect blend of warm emotions and an exhilarating vibe. As 2023 has been a busy year for the boy group, this album marks their first venture into winter music, making it a must-have for fans. Each album purchase comes with an assortment of collectible items, such as a polaroid, house folding pack, and photo card, making it the perfect gift for any NCT 127 fan or collector. Don't miss out on this special way to say thank you to their beloved fans, known as Czennies, for their unwavering support. Get your hands on 'Be There For Me' now and add it to your collection.

Regular price $28.88 $41.25 | Save $12.37 (29% off)
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Directly shipped from the Korean manufacturer for freshness, authenticity, and rapid, safe delivery without excess stock or dumping sales
We are dedicated to luxury quality and firmly refuse to be compared with products of unknown quality or status
Awarded as the top global destination for Korean products, by customer vote.
Fedex Delivery UPS DeliveryFedex,UPS Delivery: -
Visitor People looking for this product





NCT 127's Winter Special: A Warm Musical Gift

Embracing Winter with Music

NCT 127's winter special single, 'Be There For Me', marks their first foray into winter-themed music. This album, a departure from their usual intense music and performances, is expected to resonate well with fans. It features three songs, including the title track 'Be There For Me', alongside 'Home Alone' and 'White Lie', each weaving in NCT 127's unique style with a blend of warm, cozy emotions and an exhilarating vibe.

A Year of Musical Ventures

2023 has been a bustling year for NCT 127, filled with diverse activities. Their journey began in January with additional performances in North and South America as part of their second tour. Cities included Chicago, Houston, Atlanta, as well as international destinations like Sao Paulo, Santiago, Bogotá, and Mexico City. They also released their 4th full-length repackage album 'Ay-Yo', followed by their 5th full-length album 'Fact Check' in October. The year further highlighted their musical prominence with the launch of their third tour, featuring six solo concerts in Seoul in November.

A Special Thank You to the Fans

This special single is NCT 127's way of expressing gratitude to their fans, known affectionately as Czennies, for their unwavering love and support. It's designed to be a special Christmas gift, bringing joy and warmth to fans worldwide.

Album Details

  • Cover: 1 type
  • Booklet: 1 type
  • Mini CD-R: 1 type
  • Polaroid: 1 random type from 9 available
  • House Folding Pack: 1 type
  • Standing Ornament: 1 type
  • Postcard: 1 type
  • Photo Card: 1 random type from 9 available

This album is more than just music; it's a complete experience with its unique album specifications, offering fans a variety of collectible items. Each album purchase comes with a delightful assortment of NCT 127 themed merchandise, including a polaroid, house folding pack, standing ornament, postcard, and a photo card, randomly selected from nine different types. The thoughtful design and inclusion of these items make this special single an ideal gift for any NCT 127 fan or collector.





Shipping and Delivery Information

Empress Korea is an authorized retailer and an official registered company in Korea.

  • All parcels shipped by Empress Korea originate from Korea and are subject to international shipping guidelines.
  • Delivery times typically range from 2 to 5 business days without 3 to 5 processing days when using FedEx or UPS, although some countries may experience longer delivery times depending on country-specific situations.
  • Korea Post takes approximately 10 to 12 days after the preparation period.
  • K-Packet delivery usually takes 8 to 16 days. In the case of K-Packet, we offer cheap shipping at the expense of long days. However, the maximum deliverable weight is 2 kg and is limited to some countries. If you want to use K-Packet the limit of K-packet is 2 kg. If you want to buy a lot, divide the order into several parts.
  • Please note that delivery times may be affected by factors outside of our control, such as customs delays or local transportation issues.
  • Additionally, please note that once the package has been shipped, we are not responsible for any delays caused by the shipping company.
  • We recommend that you contact the shipping company directly for any inquiries related to your package's delivery status.
  • Please note that certain countries or regions may not be eligible for shipping of specific items.
  • When you add an item to your cart, the website will automatically notify you if the item can be shipped to your location.
  • Kindly note that we are unable to deliver to P.O. Box, APO, FPO, or DPO addresses.
  • Delays or customs duty charges. If your package is returned to us by your country customs, we do not issue any refund, and the package will not be reshipped.
  • In case of change-of-mind returns, we don't accept refunds.
  • Failed delivery due to an incorrect address and/or lost parcel due to handling of the recipient country's postal service will not be considered for a refund.
  • empresskorea.com is not responsible for post parcels once it leaves Korea.
  • In the event of a dispute, Empress Korea's decision shall be final and conclusive.

What are you looking for?


Someone Bought

From Houston

10 Minutes Ago


Viewed History