Welcome to Empress Korea
 We ship worldwide
Refer a friend and get a 15%off. Click Credits Button
 Our items are unique, hand-picked

DAY6 - 8th Mini Album: Fourever

Experience the long-awaited return of DAY6 with their 8th Mini Album, Fourever. This album marks the complete group's comeback after three years, reuniting with a powerful collection of heartfelt tracks. With the success of their previous releases, fans can expect nothing less than perfection from this boy group. Featuring an 80-page photobook, photocard, unit photocard, and more, this album is a must-have for all DAY6 enthusiasts. Don't miss out on the magic of "reliable DAY6" music and be sure to grab your copy on March 18th at 6 PM.

Regular price $63.70 USD $91.00 USD | Save $27.30 USD (30% off)
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Directly shipped from the Korean manufacturer for freshness, authenticity, and rapid, safe delivery without excess stock or dumping sales
We are dedicated to luxury quality and firmly refuse to be compared with products of unknown quality or status
We offer a 100% refund for non-authentic products

Fedex Delivery UPS DeliveryFedex,UPS Delivery: -
Visitor People looking for this product


DAY6 - 8th Mini Album: Fourever


Introducing DAY6's 8th Mini Album: Fourever

Return of the Complete DAY6

DAY6 marks their highly-anticipated comeback with the release of their new album Fourever, reuniting as a complete group after three years. The band's previous work, The Book of Us: Negentropy - Chaos swallowed up in love, released in April 2021, was the last time fans saw the full band together. With the military discharge of all members, including Wonpil last, DAY6 is set to captivate fans once more on March 18th.

A Comeback Fueled by Success

During their hiatus, DAY6 saw unprecedented success with songs like "You Were Beautiful" from their February 2017 album Every DAY6 February and "Time of Our Life" from the July 2019 mini-album The Book of Us: Gravity achieving a double reverse run on the charts. This sets the stage for an eagerly awaited comeback, with fans looking forward to experiencing the magic of "reliable DAY6" music once again on March 18th at 6 PM.

Album Specifications

  • General Edition (2 Versions)
    • Photobook: 80 pages, available in 2 versions
    • Photocard: Randomly includes 1 out of 4 types, available in 2 versions
    • Unit Photocard: Randomly includes 1 out of 6 types, shared across versions
    • Photo Sticker: 4 types, shared across versions
    • Index Sticker: 1 type, shared across versions
    • Original Ticket: Randomly includes 1 out of 4 types, shared across versions
    • Mini Poster: Randomly includes 1 out of 4 types, available in 2 versions


  1. Welcome to the Show
  2. HAPPY
  3. The Power of Love
  4. Get The Hell Out (널 제외한 나의 뇌)
  5. Sad Ending Just for Me (나만 슬픈 엔딩)
  6. Let Me Love You (사랑하게 해주라)
  7. I Didn't Know That Was Your Love (그게 너의 사랑인지 몰랐어)

Embrace the return of DAY6 with their 8th Mini Album, Fourever, and dive into a collection that promises to be a heartfelt journey, resonating with both new listeners and longtime fans. This album not only signifies their comeback but also celebrates the undying spirit and unity of DAY6 as they embark on this new chapter together.





Shipping and Delivery Information

Empress Korea is an authorized retailer and an official registered company in Korea.

  • All parcels shipped by Empress Korea originate from Korea and are subject to international shipping guidelines.
  • Delivery times typically range from 2 to 5 business days without 3 to 5 processing days when using FedEx or UPS, although some countries may experience longer delivery times depending on country-specific situations.
  • Post office economy takes 8 to 16 business days, FedEx and UPS typically 2 to 5 business days to most countries after shipping started. For Empress Korea products, production begins after ordering, so it takes a week for the United States and 15 to 30 days for delivery to the rest of the world.
  • Please note that delivery times may be affected by factors outside of our control, such as customs delays or local transportation issues.
  • Additionally, please note that once the package has been shipped, we are not responsible for any delays caused by the shipping company.
  • We recommend that you contact the shipping company directly for any inquiries related to your package's delivery status.
  • Please note that certain countries or regions may not be eligible for shipping of specific items.
  • When you add an item to your cart, the website will automatically notify you if the item can be shipped to your location.
  • Kindly note that we are unable to deliver to P.O. Box, APO, FPO, or DPO addresses.
  • Delays or customs duty charges. If your package is returned to us by your country customs, we do not issue any refund, and the package will not be reshipped.
  • In case of change-of-mind returns, we don't accept refunds.
  • Failed delivery due to an incorrect address and/or lost parcel due to handling of the recipient country's postal service will not be considered for a refund.
  • empresskorea.com is not responsible for post parcels once it leaves Korea.
  • In the event of a dispute, Empress Korea's decision shall be final and conclusive.

Exclusive Craftsmanship

Discover unparalleled designs created by the finest designers of Korea.

New Idea?

Recommended products other than those you have seen

What are you looking for?

Milk Baobab High Cera Treatment Verbena 500ml

Someone Bought

From Houston

Milk Baobab High Cera Treatment Verbena 500ml

Viewed History