我們已將發貨範圍擴大到全球更多國家
完成後您將獲得10%的折扣券
最好的質量,好的價格

PETITFÉE 黃金水凝膠面膜 5ea

有存貨
貨號: A845045137572
去年售出 小時

正常價格 HKD$180.90 HKD$201.00 | 保存 HKD$20.10 (10% 離開)
/

船運 結賬時計算。

-2

通常需要 6 個工作日,不包括包裹。

看這個產品的人

類型: Masks & Treatments

產品詳情

描述
Petitfee 的黃金水凝膠面膜含有強大的煥活成分 - 24K 金。 黃金增強血液微循環,刺激其流入皮膚細胞,激活自身膠原蛋白和彈性蛋白的產生,促進透明質酸的積累,增加成纖維細胞的活性,從而增強皮膚的再生性能。 黃金有助於長時間保持皮膚的最佳水分平衡。 所有這一切都導致皮膚更新和年輕化:皮膚變得緊實和有彈性,強壯和緊緻,臉部的橢圓形變得更加清晰。

建議使用
塗抹在清潔和調理過的面部皮膚上,貼上面膜,輕輕拍打以達到緊密貼合。 30-40分鐘後,取下面膜,將剩餘的精華液留在皮膚上直至完全吸收。

主要成分
水、甘油、氯化鈣、甲基丙二醇、角豆樹膠、角豆粉、黃原膠、辛酸/癸酸甘油三酯、金絲燕窩提取物、Persea Gratissima(鱷梨)油、PEG-60氫化蓖麻油、透明質酸鈉、黃芩黃芩根提取物、山茶葉提取物、魚腥草提取物、艾蒿葉提取物、柑橘類水果提取物、1,2-己二醇、辛二醇、乙基己二醇、人參根提取物、水解膠原蛋白、氯苯酚、苯氧乙醇、合成氟金雲母、二氧化鈦、CI 77491、羥乙基纖維素、薔薇花水、蘆薈葉提取物、白樺汁、腺苷、EDTA二鈉、香料、礦物油、乙基己基甘油、黃金。


83bcb8ed38ff7306754ffe8074730e18_1616401
PETITFEE

Petitfee來自泉水清澈的森林,小仙女居住的地方。 Petitfee旨在讓您的肌膚像仙女一樣純淨乾淨。 水凝膠是果凍形式的水,可為皮膚提供出色的保濕效果。 它可以將水分和有效成分深入皮膚,使皮膚和眼睛充滿活力。

評論

PETITFÉE 黃金水凝膠面膜 5ea

1. 船運

全部從韓國和澳門發貨 
全球:5-8 個工作日

海關和進口關稅
    • 一些國家可能會根據其政策限制化妝品的進口,可能出現的問題由接收方負責。 客戶還對其各自國家的海關和進口稅負全部責任。 有關進口稅的準確信息和估算,請聯繫您所在國家/地區的海關。
    • 延遲或關稅。 如果您的包裹已被您所在國家/地區的海關退回給我們,將不予退款。
 
可能的延誤/無人認領的包裹/交付失敗
    • 請注意,某些國家可能會有額外的清關程序,具體取決於特定的海關辦公室,這可能會導致原預計時間的延遲。
    • Empresskorea.com 不對無人認領的包裹負責。 包裹退回Empress不予退款korea.com 因為它沒有被收費。
    • 由於地址不正確和/或由於收件人國家的郵政服務處理導致包裹丟失,將不予退款。 Empress一旦包裹離開韓國或澳門,korea.com 概不負責。

 

2. 我可以退貨或換貨嗎?

您絕對可以在收到商品後 7 天內退貨,只要商品未損壞、未使用且包含在原包裝中。

3. 如何獲得退款?

當您退還商品時,您將收到相當於退款金額的商店信用,您可以隨時在任何商品上使用它們。

最近瀏覽的產品

您可以轉到您查看的項目

你要買什麼?

MOSH T 卹

有人購買

MOSH T 卹

10 幾分鐘前 從 路環

PETITFÉE

PETITFÉE Gold Hydrogel Mask Pack 5ea

SKU: A845045137572
sold in last hours

Regular price HKD$101.50 HKD$145.00 | Save HKD$43.50 (30% off)
/

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description Gold Hydrogel Mask Pack from Petitfee has a powerful rejuvenating component - 24K gold. Gold enhances blood microcirculation, stimulates its inflow to skin cells, activates the production of its own collagen and elastin, promotes the accumulation of hyaluronic acid,...

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 5 TO 8 BUSINESS DAYS. IF YOU NEED FAST SHIPPING CONTACT US.

Persons looking for this product

Type: Masks & Treatments

PRODUCT DETAILS

Description
Gold Hydrogel Mask Pack from Petitfee has a powerful rejuvenating component - 24K gold. Gold enhances blood microcirculation, stimulates its inflow to skin cells, activates the production of its own collagen and elastin, promotes the accumulation of hyaluronic acid, increases the activity of fibroblasts, which enhances the regenerative properties of the skin. Gold helps maintain the optimal hydro-balance of the skin for a long time. All this leads to renewal and rejuvenation of the skin: the skin becomes firm and elastic, strong and tight, the oval of the face becomes more distinct.

Suggested Use
Apply on the cleansed and toned skin of the face, attach a mask with gently patted movements to achieve the tight fit. After 30-40 minutes, remove the mask and leave the rest of the essence on the skin until completely absorbed.

Key Ingredients
Water, Glycerin, Calcium Chloride, Methylpropanediol, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Xanthan Gum, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Swiftlet Nest Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil , PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Artemisia Princeps Leaf Extract, Citrus Junos Fruit Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethyl Hexanediol, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Titanium Dioxide, CI 77491, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Betula Alba Juice, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Mineral Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Gold.


83bcb8ed38ff7306754ffe8074730e18_1616401
PETITFEE

Petitfee comes from forests with clear spring water, where small fairies live. Petitfee aims to make your skin as pure and clean as a fairy's skin. Hydrogel is water in the form of jelly which gives skin exceptional hydration. It delivers moisture and effective ingredients deep into skin and invigorates the skin and eye.

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Shelley

以前就用過哩隻面膜,用完塊面好明顯有彈性,好舒服

1. Shipping

All shipped from KOREA. 
Wordwide: 5-8 business days

CUSTOMS & IMPORT DUTY
    • Some countries may restrict import of cosmetic goods depending on their policies, and issues that may arise are the responsibility of the recipient. Customers are also fully responsible for their respective country's customs and import taxes. For accurate information and estimation of import taxes, please contact your country's customs.
    • Delays or tariffs. If your package has been returned to us by your country's customs, no refund will be issued.
 
POSSIBLE DELAYS / UNCLAIMED PARCEL / FAILED DELIVERY
    • Please note, there may be extra custom clearance procedures for some countries depending on the particular customs office which can cause delays from the original estimated time.
    • empresskorea.com is not responsible for unclaimed parcels. There is no refund if the parcel is returned to empresskorea.com because it has not been charged.
    • Failed delivery due to an incorrect address and/or lost parcel due to handling of recipient country's postal service will not be considered for a refund. empresskorea.com is not responsible for post parcels once it leaves Korea or Macau.

 

2. Can I return or exchange an item?

You can absolutely return your items within 7 days after receiving it as long as it’s undamaged, unused and contained in its original packaging.

3. How can I get my refund?

When you refund items you will receive store credit equivalent to the refunded amount and you can use them anytime on any items.

Recently Viewed Products

What are you looking for?