Welcome to Empress Korea
 We ship worldwide
Refer a friend and get a 15%off. Click Credits Button
 Our items are unique, hand-picked

MONSTA X 10th Mini Album NO LIMIT Random Delivery

MONSTA X is back with their 10th mini album, 'NO LIMIT', released on 2021-11-19. Fans of the South Korean boy group can enjoy a unique music experience with their four versions of the album. Each version comes with a 96-page photo book with different images, a CD, a randomly selected photocard out of five, a sticker, and a randomly selected folded poster out of five. The track list includes the title track, 'Rush Hour', and five other songs, 'Autobahn', 'Ride with U', 'Got me in Chains', 'Just Love', and 'Mercy'. Pre-order benefits and first press benefits are not available. This album will count towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart. With this new release, MONSTA X continues to capture the attention and hearts of their dedicated fanbase. If you're a fan of the group, don't miss out on this album! Get your hands on the limited edition, random delivery of 'NO LIMIT' and enjoy the captivating music of MONSTA X!

Regular price $31.97 USD $45.67 USD | Save $13.70 USD (29% off)
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Directly shipped from the Korean manufacturer for freshness, authenticity, and rapid, safe delivery without excess stock or dumping sales
We are dedicated to luxury quality and firmly refuse to be compared with products of unknown quality or status
We offer a 100% refund for non-authentic products

Fedex Delivery UPS DeliveryFedex,UPS Delivery: -
Visitor People looking for this product


MONSTA X 10th Mini Album NO LIMIT Random Delivery



Released : 2021-11-19

- Photo Book (4 versions, 96p, Images are different per version.)
- CD (4 versions, 1ea)
- Photocard (Random 1ea out of 5ea per version)
- Sticker (4 versions, 1ea)
- Folded Poster (Random 1ea out of 5ea, Same images for different versions)

Track List
1. Rush Hour *Title*
2. Autobahn
3. Ride with U
4. Got me in chains
5. Just love
6. Mercy
7. I got love

※ Random Delivery 1 out of 4 Version
※ You CANNOT Choose any version.
※ Pre-Order Benefits are NOT available now.
※ First Press Benefits are NOT included.
※ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart.


Shipping and Delivery Information

Empress Korea is an authorized retailer and an official registered company in Korea.

  • All parcels shipped by Empress Korea originate from Korea and are subject to international shipping guidelines.
  • Delivery times typically range from 2 to 5 business days without 3 to 5 processing days when using FedEx or UPS, although some countries may experience longer delivery times depending on country-specific situations.
  • Post office economy takes 8 to 16 business days, FedEx and UPS typically 2 to 5 business days to most countries after shipping started. For Empress Korea products, production begins after ordering, so it takes a week for the United States and 15 to 30 days for delivery to the rest of the world.
  • Please note that delivery times may be affected by factors outside of our control, such as customs delays or local transportation issues.
  • Additionally, please note that once the package has been shipped, we are not responsible for any delays caused by the shipping company.
  • We recommend that you contact the shipping company directly for any inquiries related to your package's delivery status.
  • Please note that certain countries or regions may not be eligible for shipping of specific items.
  • When you add an item to your cart, the website will automatically notify you if the item can be shipped to your location.
  • Kindly note that we are unable to deliver to P.O. Box, APO, FPO, or DPO addresses.
  • Delays or customs duty charges. If your package is returned to us by your country customs, we do not issue any refund, and the package will not be reshipped.
  • In case of change-of-mind returns, we don't accept refunds.
  • Failed delivery due to an incorrect address and/or lost parcel due to handling of the recipient country's postal service will not be considered for a refund.
  • empresskorea.com is not responsible for post parcels once it leaves Korea.
  • In the event of a dispute, Empress Korea's decision shall be final and conclusive.

What are you looking for?

Woman on a swing Unisex Triblend Tee

Someone Bought

From Houston

Woman on a swing Unisex Triblend Tee

Viewed History