Welcome to Empress Korea
 We ship worldwide
Refer a friend and get a 15%off. Click Credits Button
 Our items are unique, hand-picked

YOUNGJAE - 2nd Mini Album: SUGAR

Are you looking for the newest release from the male solo singer YOUNGJAE? Look no further than his 2nd mini album SUGAR! Get the authentic YOUNGJAE experience with the official release date of June 22nd, 2022. Your purchase quantity will count towards HANTEO & GAON Chart, and you can be confident that your product is authentic as it is shipped directly from Korea. This package includes: 1 photobook (76P), 1 CD, 1 photocard (random 1 out of 3), 1 lenticular photocard (random 1 out of 2), 1 postcard, 1 removable sticker (random 1 out of 8) and 1 photo stand. Shop with confidence knowing that you are supporting a Korean company and receiving genuine K-pop albums from the source. Get the latest YOUNGJAE album SUGAR and enjoy the authentic K-pop experience!

Regular price $40.50 USD $40.50 USD | Save $0.00 USD (0% off)
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Directly shipped from the Korean manufacturer for freshness, authenticity, and rapid, safe delivery without excess stock or dumping sales
We are dedicated to luxury quality and firmly refuse to be compared with products of unknown quality or status
We offer a 100% refund for non-authentic products

Fedex Delivery UPS DeliveryFedex,UPS Delivery: -
Visitor People looking for this product


YOUNGJAE - 2nd Mini Album: SUGAR

Random - $40.50 USD
  • Random - $40.50 USD
  • BLACK - $44.50 USD
  • RED - $44.50 USD
  • Set (All Versions) - $84.50 USD


We are a Korean company that is officially registered in Korea and we take pride in selling authentic Korean K-pop albums. We ship directly from Korea, ensuring that our customers receive their orders in a timely and reliable manner. As a reputable company, we guarantee the authenticity of our products and strive to provide the best customer service possible. Shop with confidence knowing that you are supporting a Korean company and receiving genuine K-pop albums from the source.

YOUNGJAE's 2nd Mini Album: SUGAR is now available.

Your purchase quantity will count towards HANTEO GAON Chart.  


Authentic YOUNGJAE Product

Release Date: June 22nd, 2022

Package Contents:
- 1 Photobook (76P)
- 1 CD
- 1 Photocard (Random 1 out of 3)
- 1 Lenticular Photocard (Random 1 out of 2)
- 1 Postcard
- 1 Removable Sticker (Random 1 out of 8)
- 1 Photo Stand


Shipping and Delivery Information

Empress Korea is an authorized retailer and an official registered company in Korea.

  • All parcels shipped by Empress Korea originate from Korea and are subject to international shipping guidelines.
  • Delivery times typically range from 2 to 5 business days without 3 to 5 processing days when using FedEx or UPS, although some countries may experience longer delivery times depending on country-specific situations.
  • Post office economy takes 8 to 16 business days, FedEx and UPS typically 2 to 5 business days to most countries after shipping started. For Empress Korea products, production begins after ordering, so it takes a week for the United States and 15 to 30 days for delivery to the rest of the world.
  • Please note that delivery times may be affected by factors outside of our control, such as customs delays or local transportation issues.
  • Additionally, please note that once the package has been shipped, we are not responsible for any delays caused by the shipping company.
  • We recommend that you contact the shipping company directly for any inquiries related to your package's delivery status.
  • Please note that certain countries or regions may not be eligible for shipping of specific items.
  • When you add an item to your cart, the website will automatically notify you if the item can be shipped to your location.
  • Kindly note that we are unable to deliver to P.O. Box, APO, FPO, or DPO addresses.
  • Delays or customs duty charges. If your package is returned to us by your country customs, we do not issue any refund, and the package will not be reshipped.
  • In case of change-of-mind returns, we don't accept refunds.
  • Failed delivery due to an incorrect address and/or lost parcel due to handling of the recipient country's postal service will not be considered for a refund.
  • empresskorea.com is not responsible for post parcels once it leaves Korea.
  • In the event of a dispute, Empress Korea's decision shall be final and conclusive.

What are you looking for?

The Purrfect Blend of Cute and Curious Women's Favorite Tee

Someone Bought

From Houston

The Purrfect Blend of Cute and Curious Women's Favorite Tee

Viewed History