Welcome to Empress Korea
 We ship worldwide
Refer a friend and get a 15%off. Click Credits Button
 Our items are unique, hand-picked

MONSTA X - Mini Album - Follow: Find You

MONSTA X is back with their comeback mini-album, Follow: Find You, and you can get your hands on it from a trusted source - an officially registered Korean company! Shop with confidence knowing that you'll receive authentic MONSTA X products that have been shipped directly from Korea. Your purchase will also count towards the HANTEO & GAON Chart. This mini-album includes a photobook with 72 pages, a CD-R, a group mini poster, a lyrics collection, member photocard, and a member mini standing doll card. Get your hands on the newest album from the Korean boy group MONSTA X and find out what new music they have in store for you!

Regular price $35.55 $39.50 | Save $3.95 (10% off)
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Directly shipped from the Korean manufacturer for freshness, authenticity, and rapid, safe delivery without excess stock or dumping sales
We are dedicated to luxury quality and firmly refuse to be compared with products of unknown quality or status
Awarded as the top global destination for Korean products, by customer vote.
Fedex Delivery UPS DeliveryFedex,UPS Delivery: -
Visitor People looking for this product


MONSTA X -Mini Album - Follow: Find You

RANDOM - $35.55
  • RANDOM - $35.55

MONSTA X -Mini Album - Follow: Find You


We are a Korean company that is officially registered in Korea and we take pride in selling authentic Korean K-pop albums. We ship directly from Korea, ensuring that our customers receive their orders in a timely and reliable manner. As a reputable company, we guarantee the authenticity of our products and strive to provide the best customer service possible. Shop with confidence knowing that you are supporting a Korean company and receiving genuine K-pop albums from the source.

MONSTA X has loaded up an amazing tracklist in their comeback mini-album, Follow: Find You!

Your purchase quantity will count towards HANTEO & GAON Chart.  


Authentic MONSTA X Product

Release Date: October 29th, 2019

Album specification :
- Photobook : 150x190mm / 72p  
- CD-R   
- Group Mini Poster : 150x190mm / 1p (Random)
- Lyrics Collection: 150x190mm / 32p / Random 1p out of 7p
- Member Photocard : 62x88mm / Random 1p out of 7p
- Member Mini Standing Doll Card : 100x165mm / Random 1p out of 7p


Shipping and Delivery Information

Empress Korea is an authorized retailer and an official registered company in Korea.

  • All parcels shipped by Empress Korea originate from Korea and are subject to international shipping guidelines.
  • Delivery times typically range from 2 to 5 business days without 3 to 5 processing days when using FedEx or UPS, although some countries may experience longer delivery times depending on country-specific situations.
  • Korea Post takes approximately 10 to 12 days after the preparation period.
  • K-Packet delivery usually takes 8 to 16 days. In the case of K-Packet, we offer cheap shipping at the expense of long days. However, the maximum deliverable weight is 2 kg and is limited to some countries. If you want to use K-Packet the limit of K-packet is 2 kg. If you want to buy a lot, divide the order into several parts.
  • Please note that delivery times may be affected by factors outside of our control, such as customs delays or local transportation issues.
  • Additionally, please note that once the package has been shipped, we are not responsible for any delays caused by the shipping company.
  • We recommend that you contact the shipping company directly for any inquiries related to your package's delivery status.
  • Please note that certain countries or regions may not be eligible for shipping of specific items.
  • When you add an item to your cart, the website will automatically notify you if the item can be shipped to your location.
  • Kindly note that we are unable to deliver to P.O. Box, APO, FPO, or DPO addresses.
  • Delays or customs duty charges. If your package is returned to us by your country customs, we do not issue any refund, and the package will not be reshipped.
  • In case of change-of-mind returns, we don't accept refunds.
  • Failed delivery due to an incorrect address and/or lost parcel due to handling of the recipient country's postal service will not be considered for a refund.
  • empresskorea.com is not responsible for post parcels once it leaves Korea.
  • In the event of a dispute, Empress Korea's decision shall be final and conclusive.

What are you looking for?

Sebitol Multi Perfect Low Molecular Fish Collagen Peptide, 99g

Someone Bought

From Houston

10 Minutes Ago

Sebitol Multi Perfect Low Molecular Fish Collagen Peptide, 99g

Viewed History