我們已將發貨範圍擴大到全球更多國家
完成後您將獲得10%的折扣券
最好的質量,好的價格

ma:nyo 純淨卸妝油 200ml

有存貨
貨號: A878583316644
去年售出 小時

正常價格 HKD$225.00 HKD$300.00 | 保存 HKD$75.00 (25% 離開)
/

船運 結賬時計算。

-2

通常需要 6 個工作日,不包括包裹。

看這個產品的人

類型: Cleanser & Exfoliator

產品詳情


這種有效的多任務清潔劑可去除化妝品和皮膚雜質,同時提供必要的水分。 親水性純淨卸妝油 - ideal 對於所有皮膚類型,不油膩的質地讓皮膚感覺滋潤 - 從不緊繃或乾燥。

產品不含人工成分!

如何使用: 使用移液器將油泵入您的手中,然後以輕柔的按摩動作將其塗抹在乾燥的皮膚上。 用水潤濕雙手,繼續按摩直至混合物變成乳白色且不會溶解所有化妝品。 用溫水沖洗乾淨,再用泡沫潔面乳進一步清潔面部。 建議在日常卸妝時使用這種油。

原料:大豆(大豆)油,榛子(榛子)種子油,Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate,Vitis Vinifera(葡萄)種子油,辛酸/癸酸甘油三酯,油橄欖(橄欖)果油,月桂酸異戊酯,Citrus Aurantium Dulcis(橙) ) 油、薰衣草(薰衣草)油、角鯊烷、水稻(大米)麩皮油、互葉白千層(茶樹)葉油、米發酵濾液(清酒)、山茶葉提取物、皂草葉提取物、蘆薈葉提取物, 生育酚, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) 籽油, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Decyl Glucoside, 銀杏葉提取物。 

評論

ma:nyo 純淨卸妝油 200ml

1. 船運

全部從韓國和澳門發貨 
全球:5-8 個工作日

海關和進口關稅
    • 一些國家可能會根據其政策限制化妝品的進口,可能出現的問題由接收方負責。 客戶還對其各自國家的海關和進口稅負全部責任。 有關進口稅的準確信息和估算,請聯繫您所在國家/地區的海關。
    • 延遲或關稅。 如果您的包裹已被您所在國家/地區的海關退回給我們,將不予退款。
 
可能的延誤/無人認領的包裹/交付失敗
    • 請注意,某些國家可能會有額外的清關程序,具體取決於特定的海關辦公室,這可能會導致原預計時間的延遲。
    • Empresskorea.com 不對無人認領的包裹負責。 包裹退回Empress不予退款korea.com 因為它沒有被收費。
    • 由於地址不正確和/或由於收件人國家的郵政服務處理導致包裹丟失,將不予退款。 Empress一旦包裹離開韓國或澳門,korea.com 概不負責。

 

2. 我可以退貨或換貨嗎?

您絕對可以在收到商品後 7 天內退貨,只要商品未損壞、未使用且包含在原包裝中。

3. 如何獲得退款?

當您退還商品時,您將收到相當於退款金額的商店信用,您可以隨時在任何商品上使用它們。

最近瀏覽的產品

您可以轉到您查看的項目

你要買什麼?

ma:nyo

ma:nyo Pure cleansing Oil 200ml

AvailabilityIn Stock
SKU: A878583316644
sold in last hours

Regular price HKD$150.00 HKD$200.00 | Save HKD$50.00 (25% off)
/

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This organic cleansing oil is a rich nourishing complex, enriched with essential amino acids, fatty acids, vitamins. A light, nourishing, cleansing oil does not block pores, effectively treats blackheads and acne. Due to its texture, the oil penetrates deep into...
-2

Estimated delivery between and .

Persons looking for this product

Type: Cleanser & Exfoliator

Collections: All Beauty Products,  All Items,  Best Sellers,  Cleanser & Exfoliator,  ma:nyo,  Organic Cosmetics,  Skincare,  

PRODUCT DETAILS


This effective, multitasking cleanser removes the makeup and skin impurities while providing essential moisture level. Hydrophilic Pure Cleansing Oil - ideal for all skin types, the non-greasy texture leaves skin feeling moisturized - never tight or dry.

The product does not contain artificial ingredients!

How to use: Pump the oil into your hand using the pipette and apply it to the dry skin with light massage movements. Moisten hands with water and continue to massage until mixture becomes milky color and will not dissolve all the makeup. Rinse off with warm water, further clean the face with foam cleanser. This oil is recommended for daily use when cleansing the face of makeup.

Ingredients: Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Corylus Avellana (Hazel) Seed Oil, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Isoamyl Laurate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Squalane, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Rice Ferment Filtrate (Sake), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Saponaria Officinalis Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Decyl Glucoside, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract. 

1. Shipping

All shipped from KOREA. 
Wordwide: 5-8 business days

CUSTOMS & IMPORT DUTY
    • Some countries may restrict import of cosmetic goods depending on their policies, and issues that may arise are the responsibility of the recipient. Customers are also fully responsible for their respective country's customs and import taxes. For accurate information and estimation of import taxes, please contact your country's customs.
    • Delays or tariffs. If your package has been returned to us by your country's customs, no refund will be issued.
 
POSSIBLE DELAYS / UNCLAIMED PARCEL / FAILED DELIVERY
    • Please note, there may be extra custom clearance procedures for some countries depending on the particular customs office which can cause delays from the original estimated time.
    • empresskorea.com is not responsible for unclaimed parcels. There is no refund if the parcel is returned to empresskorea.com because it has not been charged.
    • Failed delivery due to an incorrect address and/or lost parcel due to handling of recipient country's postal service will not be considered for a refund. empresskorea.com is not responsible for post parcels once it leaves Korea or Macau.

 

2. Can I return or exchange an item?

You can absolutely return your items within 7 days after receiving it as long as it’s undamaged, unused and contained in its original packaging.

3. How can I get my refund?

When you refund items you will receive store credit equivalent to the refunded amount and you can use them anytime on any items.

Recently Viewed Products

What are you looking for?